Miss America Prep in Houston, Texas!

These past few days in Houston have been absolutely unbelievable! I was so fortunate to be able to meet with my interview and modeling coaches and to get in some hard-core training! They are the BEST! While in Houston I was also able to try on some amazing clothes and to get a better idea of what I want for Miss America!

Also, on my first day here, I was lucky enough to befriend a cab driver who took it upon himself to make sure I got everywhere I needed to be while I was in Houston these past few days! Let me tell you, that was one tough job! He drove me everywhere I needed to be this whole week, and oftentimes, if my appointments ran late, he would patiently wait for me to finish. Thank you so much, Nick! What excellent service!

My time here has been so productive and jam-packed with activities, that even though I am staying right next door to the Galleria, one of the best shopping malls EVER, I have not even been able to go check it out! Well, I guess I will just have to come back! 🙂 

Thank you again to everyone who has made this trip to Houston truly memorable! I appreciate you all!

xoxo

B

Leave a comment